Welcome to the website for the British Transport Police Federation

Meet the Team

British Transport
Police Federation

Management Board

Brian Williams
email Brian
Debi Rouse
email Debi
Michael Jackson
email Michael
Dominic Wilcox
email Dominic
Kevin Street
email Kevin
Jim Carty
email Ryan
Mark Murphy
email Mark
Matt Rodgers
email Matt
Steve Lewis
email Steve
Peter Kingham
email Peter
Ryan Griffiths
email Ryan
Mark Bishop
email Mark
Douglas Brownlee
email Douglas
Kingsley Howard
email Kingsley